New here? Sign Up Have an account?

To find a partner and explore the world

Female Devotee (40) looking for Male Taipei, Taiwan

I was ever falling in love with all kinds of gentlemen but never try to fall in love with the disabled gentleman. Oh~ hope to meet a one*^^*

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleLegal consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Music typesRap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Ice Skating, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingSkating