New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey Sexy Ladies

I'm a cowboy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?none

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Action/Adventure, Other
I play onPlayStation, Mobile
My favourite games areNFL madden
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTruck driver for granite School District Food Serv

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsLive PD the Property Brothers fixer upper Dog the Bounty Hunter
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesAll the Fast and the Furious movies and that's all I can think of right now like quite a bit of movie
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks Chris LeDoux Reba McEntire Willie Nelson Merle Haggard Luke Bryan Kenny Chesney Dierks Bentley Florida Georgia Line Josh Turner Vince Gill George Strait
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksI don't have any favorite books
Idea of funMy idea of fun is horseback riding four wheeling dancing going to concerts relaxing spending time with the girl that I'm with and also doing naughty stuff
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting


SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryThere's nothing really I want to try and I want to try new things anything that's new even naughty things that's new


Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMy goals in life is to live life to the fullest and be married and have children of my own and be the best that I can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI honestly look for the personality
On the first dateOur first date would be dinner and a movie


Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), In-line or Roller Skating, Rodeo, Rowing, Sailing, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football (American), Hockey, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Favorite teamMy favorite team is the Dallas Cowboys
Favorite college teamUniversity of Utah