New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm 64. I'm a Christian man

I'm 64 and disabled because of my heart. I live alone with my 3 cats.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleN/A

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWalking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesReds 2.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsRolling Stones.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksN/A
Idea of funGoing to the beach. Taking walks in the park.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Gardening, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling around the United States

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo buy a house. To marry a good woman. To have a great family .

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a long term relationship with a compassionate and thoughtful lady. One that doesn't lie or CHEAT.
On the first dateGo to a nice dinner and a movie. Go for a walk in the park on a star light night

Sports

Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamBrown's and Cavs.Plus the Indians.
Favorite college teamOhio State University