New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Female (34) looking for Female Al Buraymi, Al Buraymī, Oman

Can we be friends

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Christ the king

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle, Other
I play onMobile
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageUgandan
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsBird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCleaner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNews
Documentary
Housewife and maid
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesGames of throne
Chronicals of Nania
Legend of zoro
Jungle boy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsCeline Dion
Bowne
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Business, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksThe lion cat
Idea of funFire camping
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryTo be a better person than I was yesterday
To try new things like culture
Food
Languages
To have my own house ,business
Family
Marriage and stay together with my new family

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be independent and help others if I can
To have my own family
To givemy self the best I can
Like peace, ..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHumor
Friendly loving understanding
Outgoing intelligent
Surpportive
Ready to settle down and have a family together
Nuturing family oriented
On the first dateSimple activities that came make both of us comfortable and know each other more

Sports

Enjoys playingNetball, Sailing, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Bicycling, Cricket, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamMan united
Favorite college teamUniversity of Wisconsin

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Yoga