New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Share Sunny Days with me!

A good hearted soul looking for the same. And although not my first endeavor of searching for a woman as a partner, I have never been with a woman. I tried being with a trans woman, thinking best of both worlds, right? Not so much! Male wiring doesn’t ever seem to short out and men are men... No matter how many female hormones a man takes or T-blockers, men lack compassion and Gastroparesis is my demon that desires some compassion.

Have been wanting a woman for many years, and wasted 2 years on the Trans, that once again... I continued to hold onto hope for a better person to show up. But the day came when I was informed how burdensome my Gastroparesis is, because I can no longer run around like the energizer bunny as I was able to before, tending to all her needs while only a few of mine were tended to... lopsided!

If I had the right partner by my side, where loving and caring are natural... I will get better. But when neglected, I will wither away, which is what I feel now...
The wind has been sucked out of my sails and I am stuck in the middle of the ocean with no breezes to get my sails full again. Can you be my wind?

I carry my heart on my sleeve, and am a very loving person with deep compassion for others... but no dummy to narcissism, and manipulation.

Am I rich? No, but can take care of myself and have retirement for myself.

But as a person that believes in the Golden Rule, I give back what I receive. Treat me well, I treat you better... treat me badly and I withdraw. Very simple. My heart is big, and full of love to give. I’m looking for someone worthy of my gift because I am extra-ordinary!

I adore closeness, holding hands, and many hugs. Watching a movie together, or sharing a beautiful sunset. I don’t require or want “things” like gifts, flowers or jewelry.

As I write this, they say to be happy, positive and upbeat.... but not being a good liar, I cannot fake that my current mind status is happy upbeat or positive. If I were all those things, I wouldn’t be here!

Hope to find you soon,
Hugs,
Sunny

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedI don’t, but love to ride!
RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Customs, Trike
Wears a helmetSometimes
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesHave leathers & helmet... no bike or driver!
Favorite place or road to rideBack roads, anywhere!

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandRamones
Preferred type of punk rockGarage Punk, Folk Punk, Pop Punk, Punk Blues

Dog(s)

Dog breedGolden Retriever

Gaming Preferences

GenresSimulation, Puzzle, Other
Gaming systemsMobile
Top 3 favorite gamesHempire, Tapped Out, Jigsaw puzzles

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleSelf Caretaker!

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsJohn Oliver, Bill Maher, Bill Nye the Science Guy, and anything HUMOROUS!
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesJust love a good movie!
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsBuddy Guy, Eric Clapton, BB Kong, Freddie King, Muddy Waters, Johnny Lee Hooker, Albert King, Janis Joplin, Doobie Bro, Alman Bro, Patsy Cline, Loretta Lynn, Dido, Adele, and more!
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksI’d rather research what I need online, read it an continue my day!
Idea of funJust to have a love in my life would give me all the joy I need.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryIndoor sky diving, because I want to feel the sensation... but won’t jump out of a perfectly good plane! Plus, the landing could be a hard one!

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have a loving partner by my side that gives their all in a relationship, just as I do. I believe and live by the Golden Rule.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIt doesn’t matter what material things you have, it’s the quality of the person. But, you mustn’t be seeking a meal ticket, neither am I
On the first dateTalk a lot on the phone or vid chat before meeting face to face. Lots of weirdos out there, and I am uber aware!