New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love in all the wrong places

Loyal

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsI don’t have a television
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Horror, Philosophy
Favorite booksI know this much is true
Cutting for stone
The gold finch
Maurice
Call me By Your name
Idea of funDining
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryJumping out of a plane

Views

ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo help others

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateGo out to dinner

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics