New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Down-to-earth country boy

Male (48) looking for Male Orlando, Florida, United States

46 years old Left leg amputated a bof the knee 8" Where prosthetic try to stay active love the outdoors Interested in meeting other amputees maybe even dating I have never dated a fellow amputee Willing to try

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionAmputee
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyFood / Catering
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI don't have a specific one
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesI don't know
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait Nickelback Eagles Metallica Johnny Horton Mostly eighties and nineties
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksMost of the time I read A lot of gay romance Mostly werewolves vampires I sasson's CIA FBI A lot of action in adventure
Idea of funMost things outside hanging out with family and friends like to go the bar Once in a while Not too often not a big drinker Swimming cooking gardening you're chilling Rodeo livestock auction farming and ranching
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryScuba diving Only problem is I am allergic to neoprene And latex

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeI would like to have a small to medium hobby farm I'm raised and trained border collie dogs most of my life for stock dogs and I would like to be able do that again I'd like you get married if I find the right person settle down and just enjoy life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty Easy going intelligent Blue color Country I have no dammed idea I have to meet you and go from there
On the first dateI don't know hang out have dinner go the bar Not real particular