New here? Sign Up Have an account?

CamySC

I'm 68 yr old looking for a good Christian man that is a very independent lady who's just happens to be in a wheelchair.☺☺

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsThe Voice, Miami CSI, Hallmark movies.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance, Gospel
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHis honesty and personality
On the first dateGo out to dinner and talk.

Sports

Enjoys playingSwimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Table Tennis
Favorite teamCarolina Gamecock s and the Panthers.
Favorite college teamUniversity of South Carolina