New here? Sign Up Have an account?


I am a 27 year old male living in east Perth by myself in apartment on Goderich Street. In 2010 I suffered ABI (aquired brain injury) from 18 I have been struggling to find someone who needs me in their life. Hopefully I find that here

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average


Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI don’t real have a fav, oh wait probable Australian ninja warrior.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMy favourite movie is oldish 1.joe dirt 3 m 3.all of acenders movies
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Soul
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Shopping


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum


Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeMy goal in life was a two part goal 1. Get a world record in running the 800 metres 2. The second is more timely that is to cure cancer.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness


Enjoys playingBowling, Extreme sports, Football (Australian), Hockey, Paintball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme sports, Football (Australian), Hockey, Martial Arts, Skating, Table Tennis, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite college teamArizona State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking