New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Enjoying life

Love to be happy, give and stay busy!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleDisability

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsLifetime/house remodel/travel channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesFunny
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsContemporary Christian/pop/oldies/80's
Reading selectionFiction, Instructional
Favorite booksPositive Instructional/Auto-Biographies
Idea of funAnything I can physically/hanging out, having a few drinks.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Travel, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAnything I haven't done and am able to do

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo keep a positive attitude

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with no expectations...just to be with and enjoy.
On the first dateDinner, drinks talking...new adventure

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga