New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello!

Single, happy, positive person. Two years post stroke with Rhumatoid arthritis that can slow me down sometimes. I have used my time to become a philosopher... All about peace and honesty. I am Happy but silly.. I don't take myself too seriously. Humor is the best medicine!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleFormer Admin Asst @ UT DALLAS

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMany shows ...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Soul, Folk, Punk
Favorite booksI used to read slot but since the stroke it is difficult.
Idea of funHanging out in nature, by a lake or Ocean. Or in themountains by a campfire. With friends.
Listening to live music in a low-key bar... Looking for seashells walking down the beach. Going to flea markets & festivals.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Family, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryKayaking or paddle boarding in the bay near South Padre island.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Goal in lifeBe happy, peaceful & a good person. I would like to grow old with someone. I would like to celebrate friends & family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonest,. Peaceful, FUN, humorous guy. Twinkle in the eye type. I would like to be considered an equal, as I am not subservient to anyone.
On the first dateI would enjoy dinner, live music & talking to get to know one another.