New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a diamond in the rough, waiting to be found!

I am an energetic, fun loving god fearing man that enjoys dancing, traveling, snuggling, watching movies and enjoying good food!
I am a former professional kick boxer, and an all around athlete.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionParalysis
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleJudge Judy Groupie!

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsJudge Judy, Big Bang Theory, Search for Ancient Aliens
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsAl Green, Chris Stapleton
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Mathematics, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksBible, Thermopylae
Idea of funDinner and dancing
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRunning for office and public speaking

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeServe others and be acceptable to Christ.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty and compassion
On the first dateget to know each other and evaluate each other, and have a fun time.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Basketball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Rodeo, Sailing, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamMiami Dolphins
Favorite college teamUniversity of Iowa