New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I rarely say no, so try me !?!

Male (47) looking for Female Coomera, Queensland, Australia

I'm 47, healthy other than my wheelchair.

Wine, women, and song are my favourite things (oh yeah and family, and coffee, and movies, omg and fooood lol).
Any day with my best gal is a good day.

I'm quiet but not shy
Direct but never rude
And generally a nice guy ????

I believe in kindness, family, and living it up as much as possible.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?The Ramones, but I like alot others as well
How often do you attend punk shows?Haven't been yet
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Pop Punk

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?Cerbal palsy
How long have you been in a wheelchair?My whole life
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?No

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNon contact sports,. Music doco's, comedies.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesComic book movies, comedies, some Syfy and action.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many to list but here's a few:. Tom Petty, Willie Nelson, beattles, imagine dragons, kiss, Eagles etc ... I have 1500 songs on my Spotify list and growing.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funI like long days out, and quiet nights in.
Anything involving stories is good: music, movies etc...

Anything new is fun.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Cars, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWow again to many to list, but here's a few, whale watching, burlesque, maybe musical theatre, ballet. I'm really up for anything.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI love Family. I'd like 1 of my own. I'm alittle old for that tho.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that's adventurous, family oriented, and willing.
On the first dateCoffee date maybe

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Cricket, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamRed Sox, Celtics, any Aussie national team
Favorite college teamNone