New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's Just Be Ourselves

Funny
Introverted
Caring
Intelligent
Very empathetic
Sensitive
Love to laugh


I am from the DC/MD area so I do travel there and am very open to meeting someone from there.

Would like to meet people who i can relate to, who get me and my disabilities. I am open anything pretty much.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildThick
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsHER, Imagine Dragons, Rihanna, Daniel caesar, Sabrina Claudio, etc
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, Poetry
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerInterested in women only
On the first dateSomething quiet, low key, where we can chat it up and get to know one another

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Football (American)
Favorite college teamNone