New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A deaf man!

Male (39) looking for Female Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

I am a caring man who is deaf. I would like to meet a woman who can sign and be my life partner. I feel that my life is really missing someone to share with and I am serious about meeting someone who would like a devoted and kind man.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Raja
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?I not know...
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageCanadian
BuildMuscular
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionSpeech disorders
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleConstruction fork drive

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Sports, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Philosophy, Science, Sports
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Theater, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, TV

Views

ReligionSikh
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTogether care, responsibility and love spending life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Golf, Hockey
Favorite college teamNone