New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the one

I was born in Florida and
raised here in the country side,
spent several years in the Air
force, then came back to Fl.
to start my ranch. I raise
cattle, citrus and deer. I am very
easy going, love to laugh and
enjoy life. I like to be in
the outdoors doing anything
fun. I care for my family and
friends and help them any way I
can. I feel if you be good to
others, they will be good to you.
Just looking for a friend or maybe
more to enjoy the outdoors with. Or
go see a movie, watch a live band, go to the Hard Rock.
Looking for a good hearted woman to treat her like a
queen.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlerancher

Leisure & Fun

Music typesCountry, Rock
HobbiesSports, Movies, Family, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone funny, loving and caring.

Sports

Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football
Favorite college teamUniversity of Florida