New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Interested in Starting the New Year Better.

I am a divorcee of 12 years. Have 2 children and 1 grandchild. I live a simple and stress free life. I have been dependent on no one but me.
I enjoy spending time in my home taking short trips to quiet places. I am not looking to move to somewhere else.
I want to meet someone that lives inside the United States.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Seven Day Advenstist

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Sassy
What breed is your dog?Chihuahua
How old is your dog?7 years old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyToo old to play
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle
I play onPC
I playless than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBlue ****** and Criminal minds
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesI have several
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionFiction
Idea of funWhat ever comes to mind.
HobbiesReading, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDifferent things but don't like doing things alone.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to make it better than what I have now.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man that is not only looking for someone to care for him. That is willing to help around the house and has compassion for his significant other.
On the first dateThat is something we can decide together.