New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for genuine man

i am a hearing impaired lady currently living in Ipswich but soon to be moving to Tweed Heads care for my mum looking for a long term relationship hopefully with someone who lives there or willing to live there if all goes well. i'm a quiet honest genuine girl
i'm not a sporty girl i don't want be forced into it but don't mind if you do
i do like a little bit of fishing watching rugby tennis
i'm a mum of two one is married other leaving home soon i'm a grandmother to one and proud of it he's my life!
i like cuddles quiet times holding hands just missing the someone special to be with for companionship as well as relationship
i regard myself as curvy a little overweight
i don't worry about ppl with size or looks to me it's what's inside that counts with a person

please no overseas ppl nor am i into games one nighters cheaters

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlecasual cleaner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsHome and Away, Neighbours, Chicago Fire, Chicago PD, The Good Doctor, renovation shows , Mkr
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGrease, Footloose i enjoy a few movies
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Mystery
Idea of funi enjoy spending time with a special someone going for lunch somewhere or go markets or spending time with family
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Cars, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryi always wanted to have someone who has a bike to go for country drives with or just a ride around locally

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be happy with someone who takes me for who and how i am like i would you and live a happy simple life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnergenuine honest caring normal wanting a genuine relationship
wanting know me for me
someone taller than me and someone similar to me
looking for man between 48-55
On the first datemeet for a chat and coffee