New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lonely, looking for fun

My name is Anna and I am very socially awkward. I have Asperger's, depression, and anxiety. I've been single for about 6 years now and I haven't really been actively trying to find someone until now. I enjoy video games, anime, horseback riding, and D&D. I have two older cats and a horse. I have my own car and I live in an apartment with my two cats.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Pop Punk

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Essie
How old is your cat?15
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Horse, named Hercules
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Feral
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onPC, xBox
My favourite games areThe Elder Scrolls, Fallout, Red Dead Redemption
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Trailer Park Boys, Bojack Horseman, too many anime to name
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesStudio Ghibli
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsBring Me The Horizon, Billy Joel, The Beatles, Breaking Benjamin, Green Day
Reading selectionFantasy
Favorite booksEragon, The Last Apprentice, manga
Idea of funD&D, playing video games, horseback riding
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Internet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness