New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Activist, Hippie, Atheist, Weirdo ????

I am a college educated mother and grandmother. I am an activist for social justice and anti racism. I am a news and political junkie who also enjoys stand up comedy, political satire and musicals. I’m moving kinda slow these days so I’m not doing anything too active anymore. I really like just hanging out and good conversations

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

National heritageItalian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Secret piercings
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsThe Young Turks, This Is Us, The Last O.G., Cable News, A couple daytime soaps ????, A Million Little Things and ALL Political Comedy/Satire!
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesHigh Anxiety, Blazing Saddles, Young Frankenstein, Zoro, The Gay Blade, Religulous, The Color Purple, Amistad, Mississippi Burning
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsPink Floyd, The
Beatles, Rush, Styx, Matchbox 20, One Republic, Billie Joel, Dan Fogelberg, Tori Amos, Jethro Tull, Pat Benetar, Heart, and Sweet.
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Humor, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Satire
Favorite booksThe God Delusion, Eviction, Maus, The New Jim Crow, Race, An Unquiet Mind, Anne Frank, Diary of a Young Girl, Tears We Cannot Stop.
Idea of funA nice dinner out or just chilling at home...great conversation and watching something we both like while being 420 friendly ???? nothing too active...mostly relaxing and enjoying each other’s company
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryZip Line, Legal Pot, Universal Health Care

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo help as many people as I can and laugh much as possible and love as honestly as I am able.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, similar political and religious beliefs, a sense of humor, tolerance
On the first dateMeet for coffee to find out if there is basic compatibility...then, perhaps go out to a nice dinner and go dutch on the bill ????