New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Endure

Male (50) looking for Male San Antonio, Texas, United States

If I can do it, I will.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Cat(s)

Cat breedred and white persian (sam) blue persian (george) brown tabby persian (william) gold tabby persian (grace)
2 out door tuxedo cats who adopted me....Boris and natasha

Dog(s)

Dog breedwheaten terrier

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height185 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Exotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job Titleclinical director

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsan homeshow, news
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesto many to list
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistslol panic at the disco, old aretha franklin, Bob Marley,harry Belefonte, Patsy Cline, Chopin, George benson, Peter, Paul and mary....and more
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Instructional, Philosophy, Political, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksmedical journals for work, classics, Duma, etc, any history, biographies, 'how to books' and sci-fy
Idea of funworking out, any sport I can participate in, swimming, cooking, gardening, arts, jewelry making....
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryworld domination

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeworld domination

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerhumanity, common sense, kindness
On the first datetalk, observe, listen....and question some where in public

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting