New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

I enjoy many things like walking in the park, going to zoo's, dinner, movies, etc.

I would love to have the pleasure of someone joining me. I am looking for an honest, Christian man.

I am loyal and will not settle for anything less than being treated well. I am not a material person so it doesn't have to be extravagant. I just enjoy the company.

I hope to hear from u soon.

Must love both dogs and cats...no exceptions and do not smoke.

My name is DEDRA (with a "D" in the middle). I can be found at Gmail at DEDRAC.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Gizmo
Jade
How old is your cat?5
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dogs
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Ragdoll and Tabby
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyBox
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Scout
Brandi
What breed is your dog?Scout is a Border Collie/Corgi Mix
Brandi is a Cairn Terrier Mix
How old is your dog?Scout is 5
Brandi is 12
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cats
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyNo toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGray's Anatomy
Criminal Minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesWhile You Were Sleeping
The Kid
Swordfish
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsJeremy Camp
Whitney Houston
Jon Bon Jovi
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction
Favorite booksTo Kill a Mockingbird
Time to Kill
Idea of funReading, painting, drawing, walking, board and card games
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRomantic road trip

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be kind to people and animals

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, loyalty, respect
On the first dateDinner so we could talk