New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a female devotee. :)

Hi, My name is Cody. ^_^ I'm a very open, outspoken kind of guy who enjoys things like video games, Horror movies, hanging out with friends, And talking on the phone.

I am physically disabled with a condition called Arthrogryposis-Multiplex. I'm not ashamed of the way I was born, nor am I uncomfortable talking about it whatsoever. If anything, I enjoy making light of my situation, therefore making others feel more comfortable inquiring about my situation. :)

To be completely honest, I'm looking for a female devotee. Someone who I can eventually connect with on an emotional level. Someone who won't judge me in a harsh way because of my physical limitations/imperfections. But most importantly, I wanna find someone to eventually fall in love with for all the right reasons. :)

If you're interested in getting to know me further, or if you're just curious about something specific, then please don't hesitate to message me. ^_^

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Other
I play onPlayStation, Wii, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areThe Guardian Legend (NES), Yoshi's Island (SNES), Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles (Wii)
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsAsh vs Evil Dead, Wrestling, just about anything Horror related.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesArmy of Darkness, Ghostbusters (1984), Mortal Kombat (1995)
Music typesRock, Metal
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funHangout and watch a movie together, or maybe even play a video game together. :)
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Games, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone who is younger than me, and preferably someone who doesn't have kids.
On the first datePretty much everything in this music video. :P https://youtu.be/UvgcLTzwjVM