New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Saints need sinners, (bigger picture ?)

Male (37) looking for Female North York, Ontario, Canada

"Trying to describe oneself is like trying to bite your own teeth."

Having said that, I am by nature a kind person, I'm empathic and want people near to me to feel comfortable.

I don't like being around large groups of people sociaIy, I struggle with anxiety and can get overwhelmed. Hard to explain in a few words.

Not the best at this describe myself.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?On High Holidays

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Blondy
What breed is your dog?Chihuahua
How old is your dog?1.5 years
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toysocks
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageMoroccan
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleLuthier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionAncient, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe wisdom of insecurity
Idea of funenjoying the company of another person, whatever the task may be.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Computers

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryswimming with dolphins

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in life- do unto others as you would have done unto you.

- Be comfortable and enjoy the daily grind

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, Understanding, compassion, Being Genuine
On the first datenot so good here....
Coffee, Walk in the park, I'm not picky