New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Starting a new adventure!!!

Fun loving, Amazing sense of humor, very dependable and loyal to a fault! I love to go places and do new things, I also like to go to old places and do old things, or even just a quiet evening at home is great too. I’ve learned it’s just the company that matters!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionAmputee
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLPN, MDS

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI am very versatile, lately I’ve been watching a lot of the home garden channel and animal planet
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAgain, I am very versatile, I like series Game of Thrones, and Outlander. Movies Lord of the Rings trilogy, The Hobbit movies, Star Wars, Harry Potter movies. I will watch just about anything.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsRock-Shinedown, Theory of a Deadman, Sammy Hagar, Tom Petty. Country-Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Kenny Chesney, Sara Evans
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Nature
Favorite booksNo specific author
Idea of funI’m up for just about anything, I am happy out on the go, I love to do new things and old things as well. I also am up for an evening At home just hanging out.
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe the best parent possible

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI’m looking for someone that likes to do things at times and also just hang out at times too. I am a New right leg below knee amputee. I Am adjusting to this. I also have a nine and nineteen year old that live with me full time, so it would be important for someone to be accepting of this.
On the first dateWell of course dinner and a movie is good, but also a sporting event would be good, some other kind of event/show would also be good...