New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to get to know and have a long relationship with

I'm 52 very good hearted and sweet

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIndian
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCook and everything

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsNcis and ncis new Orleans I like American idol and westerns
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family
Favorite moviesAction movies
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsAc,/DC Marion Morrison
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funFishing and camping cuddling on the couch and watching TV and movies
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Family, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDifferent things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have someone to love me and only be with me

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Sensitivity, Boldness
Look for in a partnerThey have to love kids and be fateful
On the first dateGo out to dinner and a movie

Sports

Enjoys playingOther Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football, Football (American), Wrestling
Favorite teamKanas city chiefs
Favorite college teamNone