New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Anyone love the outdoors

Male (40) looking for Female Calgary, Alberta, Canada

I am a really easy going guy who loves the outdoors, playing music, and just hanging out. I also enjoy cooking for other people.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionVisual impairment / blind
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Technical
Idea of funI guess it would depend on who I was with. I nice evening by a campfire. To a night out on at a play or musical .
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI have to admit I am not to sure if we like each other then we like each other.
On the first dateWalk in a park or go for some food just so I can get to know them.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking