New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Look for connection

Hi, I'm 23 and I have CRPS, Iv been working for 4 year to reverse it. I love deep conversations about anything. Some of my hobbies are poetry, creating models and learning.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

BuildMuscular
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsDuke Ellington, Miles Davis, Billy Holiday, Ella Fitzgerald, John Coaltrain, Benny Goodman. Glenn Miller. Manhattan Transfer, Ancient Future, Earth Wind And Fire.
Reading selectionHistory, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksA Stranger in a strange land. 2100. Enders Games, zero day, battleship earth
Idea of funWine, a nice view, good conversation, great music, positive vibes, maybe even a small bon fire,
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI want to be the best person I can be with in reason logic and practicality. I have been through so much I love who I have become. I plan to one day walk again, Im hoping this year.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a good listener, a kind heart and I really want to find someone who I am genuinely attracted to. Intelligence, wit and understanding.
On the first dateMeet somewhere in the city downtown, I know a great bar that we don't have to drink at. The vibes atmosphere and outside feelin is great.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting