New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm looking & willing to move in with you & have a great relationship! Real Serious.Needing Someone Serious Relationship.Only-Please!

Talkative, Quiet at times, Good listener & understanding,sincere, honest, loyal, faithful, truthful.Etc.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsHorrer & Romance.
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI at times not watch much TV.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Classical, Blues, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsI like a variety of music.
Reading selectionAncient, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksI not read much books.
Idea of funBBQ, Slow Dancing, Bingo, Social Drinking, Casino sometimes, Listening to music on porch, Site-Seeing.Etc.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to tryOpen minded and willing to try new stuff out to a certain extent.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMaking a new life with the right man that will take care of me and financially support me someone to wake up to in the morning and stay with day & night Do stuff together as a couple without the marriage.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonest, Love someone like me unconditionally,Compassionate, Thoughtful, Good listener and understanding, Sincere good hearted person.Giving & forgiving, Etc.
On the first dateWant to go home-ready to move in with Mr.Right man for me.That will take care of me and financially support me someone that is stable & had money.That is a serious man for a serious woman like me.If you are ready & real serious about me. I'm willing to give you my time & the rest of my life with someone special to love me for the rest of his life.Text me Tonia (985)278-3695.