New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a companion

Male (59) looking for Female El Paso, Texas, United States

Disabled Hispanic male just looking for a lady to meet and keep me company.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildSlim
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionFiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funCamping, fishing, hiking
HobbiesExercising, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryChecking out an opera performance.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPresbyterianist
Goal in lifeTo live and enjoy life.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerAttitude, humor, eye contact
On the first dateFirst date would be to dinner and a movie.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking