New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friends maybe more!

37 years old, I love video games, watching or going to the movies and music. My fav bands are AC/DC & Metallica but I love all different kinds of music. I go to church regularly, spend time with my brothers, sisters nieces & nephews. I love to laugh and have a good time. I’m not working currently, but have started looking into possible part time opportunities. I’d love to work with animals or do something that’s involved with my community. I’m also looking into different volunteer opportunities as I would love to help out, especially at an animal shelter or doggie day care.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Reptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Instructional, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSaved by the Bell, Full House, Cops
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsAC/DC, Metallica
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing out to eat, movies, anything outside when nice out, listen to music, play bingo
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty, honesty, forgiveness and someone who will always support me and have my back.
On the first dateGo out to dinner with my brother & his girlfriend, get coffee (or whatever if you don’t drink coffee) and then go walk around a park or by water, maybe bring my dogs along.