New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Allow me the chance to make you happy

Not a man of many words my name is William and I live in New Castle PA searching for friendship leading to relations leading to marriage have a nice day get to know me you will like

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Christian Center at Newcastle campus

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?My dog's name is Buddy
What breed is your dog?He is a Pomeranian
How old is your dog?9 years old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?My name is William and I'm interested in a relationship leading to marriage I'm not a player. Can you solve my puzzle sevuntwenteefore nineateyeight eightyforzerowfour have a blessed day
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyMy dog does not like any toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playOther
I play onMobile
My favourite games areFootball more football and more and more football
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildStocky
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsToo numerous to mention them
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesToo many to mention
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsToo numerous to mention
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksThe Bible and your best life now
Idea of funPhysically wrestling and being crushed by a woman with her legs.
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to try skydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo accomplish God's perfect will to get married to become financially independent

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for love and acceptance
On the first dateA good first date would be to prepare dinner together sit down and eat have a game of trivia watch a movie and then make love

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Wrestling
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Football (American), Wrestling
Favorite teamThe Pittsburgh Steelers and the New Orleans Saints
Favorite college teamNone