New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to live life to fullest.

I love the outdoors, have a great sense of humor (at least I think I'm funny), retired insurance agent. Since I believe in honesty I want to share this. I am an above the knee amputee. I am very independent and I get around very well with my prosthetic leg and a cane. I drive a car. Being an amputee has not stopped me from doing all the things I want to do. I own my house. I have lived in the Sacramento area for about 23 years. I am divorced.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionAmputee
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleInsurance Agent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsOroville, Meet the Pains, The Rifelman, NCIS, NCIS New Orleans, and Mac-giver
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSome Kind of Wonderful, Sixteen Candles, Unfinished life.
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsSteve Miller Band, Eagles, Chicago, Beetles, James Taylor, Patsy Cline, Styx, Foreigner, Boston and Funk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Reference, I don't like reading
Idea of funGoing to the movies, shows, drinks, dinners, hanging out, day trips, festivals, being outside or near the water Tahoe, Monterey or Santa Cruz etc...
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCooking lessions

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeEnjoy the rest of my life to the fullest and to be happy and positive in everything I do.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, being loving careing and supportive and most important fun with a good sense of humor
On the first dateA nice dinner or a picnic at a nice park. Definitely somewhere where we could talk and get to know each other better.