New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Farmall country girl

Female (43) looking for Male Abilene, Texas, United States

Old fashioned single mom that has been divorced for over 14 years. Looking for a Friend, Partner & Lover for a long term relationship. I’m a sassy, sarcastically funny, easy going Lady that loves to laugh and enjoy the little things in life. I’m very loving and affectionate but blunt, honest and loyal to a fault. I love arts & crafts, antiques and DIY projects. I grew up on a Farm and Ranch. Love the outdoors, country life and Air Conditioning lol. Very Family oriented and like to cook for my man but also like to be took out on the town as well. Communication is a must… I’m a real Woman looking for a relationship not a one night stand.That is why I stayed single so long, but if you're the right Man I can bring joy, love & laughter into our relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBilling Coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsHawaii 5-0
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesMan from snowy river
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Gospel
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait
Newsboys
Nickelback
Reading selectionHealth, Humor, Religious
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerChristian man that can support himself, that will make me laugh & protect me
On the first dateQuite place to talk