New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rumour has it...,

Life has brought me to a new home on the south coast and now its time to settle in, explore and find new elements in my life. I'm hoping that may include you.

I have a gentle, curious and empathetic nature but strong and wise from life's adventures. There's so much more to see and do in life and getting to know the south coast even better is filling my spare time currently (I would love a tour guide?)

Right now I am working part-time and studying at TAFE. I am supporting my younger daughter during her Uni studies. We share our home with our beloved beagle dog who is a big part of our lives.
I am financially independent and I’m looking for equality and intellect in a partner.

Moving and renovating have taken up a lot of my time in recent years but now I'm free to spend more time on the next phase of my life. I am open to many types of potential partner so I am very flexible to your lifestyle.

In some ways I am quite alternative and don’t follow the mainstream. Still working life out but now I’m loving the journey.

My passions include gardening, cooking from scratch, modified cooking, sourcing great food (markets, grocers), recycling, living simply. Nature, walks to the beach most days. Craft when I have time. Have done some volunteering in the past and would like to at a future point. Spending time with my neices and nephew.

SBS & ABC, 702. Nordic tv, love Handmaid’s Tale. Stephen Fry, Python. Billy Connolly, Anh Do,
David Bowie, Chet Baker, Perry Como, Some Country, Nick Drake, Nick Cave, Sade, Classical. Funk. Jazz Depends on the mood. Old movies, art documentaries, Indy movies. Some modern if it has a good score (loved Bohemian Rhapsody) and a good script.

But this just brings me to today. Tomorrow is another story. Can’t wait.

Qualities which are important to me are mindfulness, a love of humanity and the planet, mutual respect of each others value, a non-judgemental, caring and thoughtful nature, love of family and a really good sense of self. And of course you would love a good chat, chew the fat, yarn, solve the problems of the world. or just talk about the future.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort