New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Caring Gentleman for Disabled Lady

Male (53) looking for Female Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

So...in the interest of transparency, I feel like I should put this out there:

** A lady who happens to be an amputee is especially desirable to me. **

I just want to be up front, as some ladies are OK with it, some ladies adore the extra attention, and yet others think that it's pretty strange.

I don't want to be dishonest or disingenuous, so I thought I'd mention it up front. :)

If you're not cool with it, I understand.

Me:

I'm adventurous, cerebral, caring, understanding, and I like to take things slow.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV shows60's and 70's reruns (Columbo, Barney Miller, Hogan's Heroes, The Bob Newhart Show, As Time Goes By, Emergency!, CHiPs, etc.)
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, History, Humor, Instructional, Political, Satire, Science, Technical
Idea of funMovie night at home, snuggling, international travel, taking evening classes, woodworking
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLearning to play jazz piano, rock organ, or bass guitar. Going back to college after I retire to get ae EE (Electrical Engineering) or JD (law ) degree. Become a philanthropist (on a larger scale).

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Goal in life1.) Learn all of the things;
2.) See the world; and
3.) Go quantity surveying.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerConfidence and an open mind
On the first dateCoffee, a nice dinner, or a good romantic comedy at the movies.