New here? Sign Up Have an account?

**JayyBugg**

Hi y’all! I’m Janna, 21 from rural Mississippi. I love to laugh and have good clean fun. I am a Christian and love to go go to church and listen to Christian music! I’m pretty simplistic although I do LOVE to shop ???????????????????? I am told I am fun to be around and that I have a good sense of humor but whatever. I am rather sassy too! I would love to make friends with guys and girls because you can never have too many friends, right? Hoping one day to find my forever Prince Charming ❤️❤️

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDevelopmental delay
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsRestaurant Impossible, Hell’s Kitchen, Parking Wars, Mama June From not to Hot, Little Women.....
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesAnything with Madea in it, Fast and the Furious, Pitch Perfect, Secretariat, and movies about God and Heaven.
Music typesCountry, Pop, Gospel
Favorite artistsLuke Bryan!
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing out to eat, bowling, movies, shopping, arcades, concerts, and laughing until my sides hurt.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRiding a rollercoaster!

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo grow in my walk with God and to be the best I can be for Him. I want to be someone that makes God happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerOne who doesn’t lie, cheat or try pushing for s*x because I’m waiting until marriage for all of that. I want someone who I can have great conversations with and one who is a Christian and someone who acts like aCheistian and just doesn’t say they are one.
On the first dateWell probably the first date would be us hanging around with my parents because they would want to get to know someone before letting me get in a car with a stranger lol but eventually, maybe go bowling/movies and out to eat. Not much to do in my hometown.