New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking honesty

Female (30) looking for Male Kwun Tong, Hong Kong

I am a young lady who seeks for something serious and honest out of here

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleI just finished high school

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsNothing much of the shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Music typesRock, Pop, I don't like music, Jazz
Favorite artistsNothing much of artist like that
Reading selectionMystery, Political, Religious, Science, Technical
Favorite booksBooks are good and gives knowledge
Idea of funNIL
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Dining, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryThats just much about it this time

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeMy goal is to be great and meet the right man

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Boldness
Look for in a partnerI seek for an honest and a serious partners
On the first dateNothing much on the first date

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Extreme Sports, Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Hockey
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Bicycling, Cricket, Football, Golf
Favorite teamDont really have a team
Favorite college teamUniversity of Cincinnati