New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am 50 and I am disabled I work and am attending school a Atlanta Technical College

Male (18) looking for Female Atlanta, Georgia, United States

A fun loving outgoing peeson who filled with love and kindness in my heart. Love to make people laugh.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureFeet
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsMartin lawrence
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Music typesSoul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Classic, Horror, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesMovies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI honest and sincere person and kind and caring who likes to cuddle
On the first dateGo to a movie and fix a dinner at home