New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for my soul mate

I’m very optimistic,fun loving, understanding, affectionate and caring and like to be so when out in public. I love anything that has to do with nature and being near water. I’m also artistic and like doing artsy things as well. I’m pretty much willing to try anything at least once. Oh and I love eating at nice restaurants but will definitely do fast food as well. I recently started working out again "smile"I am interested in creating a friendship with a strong foundation. I would love to meet a great man to do fun things and hang out with- movies, festivals, cooking for each other, having engaging conversations, relaxing evenings together gazing at the stars. If that friendship develops into something more then we will see where it leads. If this is also your idea of starting a great relationship, let's talk!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?Yes
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?Every day
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageGhanaian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting