New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single Gal looking to meet Mr. Right

I’m a Single White Woman in her mid 50’s that’s been alone for too long but enjoys doing arts and crafts

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMy favorite TV show’s are : The Golden Girls,Fraiser, I like show’s like quantum leap ,other show’s I like are like Grizzly Adams, I like Comedies with like Tyler Perry, Adam Sandler I also like some scary movies to. I also like the Lethal Weapon movi
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWell let’s see, Lethal Weapon movies, Fire starter 1&2, The Green Mile, The Bucket List,Bruce Almighty, Big Mamas House 1&2 . Titanic ... just to give ya an idea of what I like
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsMeghan Trainor, Travis Tritt, Conway Twitty,Some Eminem ( Not all) Reba McIntyre Tim McGraw faith hill Taylor Swift queen poison meatloaf just to name a few ~ lol ~
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction
Favorite booksA child called it, The Author is David Pelzer It’s a true story of his lifetime from childhood to Adulthood, Highly recommend !!! Very good books ????, The Elizabeth Smart books ????, etc ( even though I’m not into reading right now very good books)
Idea of funHanging out with friends ???? doing my crafts, spending special quality time with my first Grandson
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDon’t know yet

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo get through a day With a smile on my face and in my Heart ???? for I have a big beautiful Heart, to look at myself and say I’m special for the many talents I have.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI have for a very very long time hoped & dreamed of finding someone out there that for 1 either has like a Ranch or even a place out in the country with lots of animals ( dogs and cats) (I literally have a bag that says “ Crazy Cat Lady “.( I kid you not ) that’s cuz I have 2 cats and I talk to them like they were my babies or my “ Fur Babies as a good friend calls them. But I have always wanted to be out on a nice house in the country with animals especially Horses, I love Love Horses ????. That’s always been my dream .