New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Caring woman looking for a true gentleman

Caring, intelligent, outgoing, funny, understanding grandmother and soon to be great grandmother. I believe on God. I love country music, arts & crafts, bingo, festivals and State Fair. I'm retired after many years in the Administrative Support field. Looking for a true gentleman 55-65 yrs old who knows how to treat a lady. I don't smoke or drink. I use a power wheelchair but can walk short distances.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDWTS, American Idol, America's Got Talent, So You Think You Can Dance.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Notebook, Hidden Figures, anything by Tyler Perry
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsAnyone Country
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Idea of funSpending time with someone I can feel comfortable communicating with and feel able to laugh. It doesn't matter what we do as long and we both are having fun.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCan't think of anything I haven't already tried.

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be as comfortable and happy as I can.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a man who knows how to be a true gentleman that doesn't smoke, drink or do illegal drugs,
On the first dateMeet at a restaurant or coffee shop and get to know one another then possibly go to a festival.