New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single and ready to mingle

Male (32) looking for Female Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

✌????⚾????????????☕️?? ??????‍♀️☀️????????? ?????????????????????????????? ✈️????????????????

Down to earth homebody who likes to travel or just Netflix and chill (& cuddle). Modest confident joker with sarcastic sense of humor and volunteer.

I'm a foodie who loves to cook, do yoga, spend time gardening, sports, PS4, beating escape rooms, reading, puzzles + stand up etc.

Let's chat!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

National heritageCaribbean
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOffice manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBrooklyn 99, big brother, Seinfeld
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBatman, departed
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Reggae
Favorite artistsKillers, nsync, kronixx
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksMan named ove
Idea of funNetflix, cooking, gardening, cars, etc
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionHindu

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerClean and humble
On the first dateListen and relax

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Golf
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Hockey, Winter Sports
Favorite teamYankees
Favorite college teamDuke University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesYoga