New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for educated intelligent man. You will find the same in this girl

Hi. I am well educated person . I love the out doors, learning, good conversation, exploring new things and animals.
I enjoy watch the history, discovery and other educational channels. I am Artist and inventor. Currently writting 2 books. There is so much to see in the world, you only have to look

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Scarred
Health ConditionHandicapped
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleArtist, Inventor and writer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOutlander, Supernatural, Jeopardy, SI FI, animal shows. Anything on the Discovery, History and any other channel I can learn from. Too many things to list. Please ask
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesStar wars, Fast and Furious, Queen, Blackklandsman and so many more
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsAdam Lambert, Shawia Twain, Queen and many more. I have a wide taste in music
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksToo many to list
Idea of funNice time in nature having a great conversation with a intelligent man
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving