New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just an ordinary person needs someone to love.

I have tan skin because I am always outdoor to have fun, and also school. I look decent when I have short hair, almost bald. I have quite a beautiful smile.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Muscular Dystrophy (MD)
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageVietnamese
BuildSlim
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlestudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMaster Chefs, The Walking Dead, Agents of Shield, Games of Throne
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesAvengers, 007
Music typesCountry, Pop
Favorite artistsEd Sheeran
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Nature, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksPersie Jackson
Idea of funTake a walk outdoors, to the river or the park. Play board game, go drink cocktail, concert. Also, movie.
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryConcert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be calm and friendly.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerThe one who does not care about my disability.
On the first dateTake a walk in a beautiful park and go eat.

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling
Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (American), Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamFC Barcelona and SF 49ers
Favorite college teamNone