New here? Sign Up Have an account?

- "Ready to live life to the fullest

Female (37) looking for Female Dallas, Texas, United States

Hello my name is curry and I'm 37 year old I have disability and it called Cerebral Palsy and it means the muscles in my body doesnâ't work well but I cant do everything by myself but there are thing that I canâ't do so anyway I'm easy going I'm in wheelchair I don't drink or smoke I use an electric wheelchair to go out of the house office chair on wheels in the house. I am non-verbal and use a communication device ASL. it you like get know about me please send me message I love outdoor

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?Its not easy

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesCerebral Palsy
Dated a disabled personYes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills
Look for in a partnerI’m looking for women that have good heart and carrying and sweet I’m looking for women that understand about my disability and I’m in wheelchair I’ I’m looking for for women that is fun and like to enjoy life and do fun things I’ I’m looking for women that I can spend my life with and more