New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a friendship

I’m honest and caring, I stay busy developing my urban farming and politics and enjoying life. I suffer from chronic pain and I live a little drama free life. Everyone has a little drama. I love God first and I love attending church.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bruno
What breed is your dog?Cane Corso
How old is your dog?1
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toySqueaky toy
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Spinal Injury
List any other disabilities you have that were not listed previously.Degenerative disc disease
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?No
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleDisabled Urban Agriculture Consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHome improvement, others
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesNote Book, Star Wars, Star Trek, Rambo, Rocky, p
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsDali, Paul Branton
Reading selectionFiction, Home & Garden, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksBible, D.L. qMoody, Harry Harrisson
Idea of funGardening, going on a drive, visiting family and friends
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to try????????‍♂️

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe faithful and happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and believe in God
On the first dateTea and coffee talk

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf, Paintball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamOakland Raiders, Warriors, Oakland A’s, New Orlean
Favorite college teamOhio State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting