New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Honestly is the best policy

Female (53) looking for Male Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

I'm 53 I have a service dog and I use a power wheelchair I'm a very nice woman I'm careing and I'm a one man woman never cheated or I never will for I am a kind, respectful, woman not in to drama or game playing with men. Thank you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBh90120 big brother Tom and Jerry
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesHenson and greatle witch hunters red ride hood. Never ending story
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsElvis Presley. Johnny cash.
Reading selectionPoetry
Favorite booksMoby bick. The night before Christmas. Poetry
Idea of funIs going the park and anything outdoor. Swimming.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to love and be loved

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerHonestly trust loytey resecpt I l
On the first dateLike go to the park and talk maybe get something to eat