New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a fun honest Women

Fun,honest,trustworthy,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic

Dog(s)

Dog breedDashound and Chihuahua

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesDiabetes
Dated a disabled personNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height175 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Job TitleDisablity

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funCookouts with family and friends. And more.
HobbiesSports, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeAt this point in my life I am looking for a good women to spend my time with. Having a fun time with my partner.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerJuat looking for a good honest women to spend my life with.
On the first dateMeet for Coffee or dinner and a movie or maybe a drink.

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football (American), Hockey
Favorite teamPatriots
Favorite college teamUniversity of Florida