New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Unique and Worthy

Male (50) looking for Male Tucson, Arizona, United States

Older Transman looking for a special pal to share special times of friendship and intimacy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?My dog is beginning training to become a service dog. Her name is Kiya.
What breed is your dog?Cattle Dog, Rat Terrier, and Chihuahua
How old is your dog?2 1/2
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyTug toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Spinal Injury, Arthritis
Do you play any sports?No
If yes, what kind of sport?I played ice hockey and boxed before my injury.
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionOstomy
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDevelopmental Specialist/ Social Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsShameless, Vira, mostly Amazon, NETFLIX, ACORN, Britbox
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesToo many to list!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsToo many to list!
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksHistorical Novels
Idea of funBeing with someone who’s authentic and can have a good conversation doing an activity or watching a movie and see’s the best parts. Laughing and being playful as well as serious.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZip Line and river rafting

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo love and respect all others and to value and appreciate my life as well as all other living things. To understand rather than to be understood. To let go of the need to share my opinion and to be present and kind.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is real and honest and fun to be with. Someone who wants to get close with me emotionally and physically and who is very willing to consider creativity and alternative, and safe ways to be sexual while respecting each other’s boundaries. To not be hung up on bodily perfection and really into real connection.
On the first dateGet together and talk, get to know each other and then move in whatever direction feels right, slowly or quickly. We will know if we click or not. I am an empath and I either feel comfortable with another person or I don’t. There’s no formula.
No right or wrong. It’s either really comfortable or it isn’t. No judgement or attitude intended.

Sports

Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Skating, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamI have season tickets for U of A football.
Favorite college teamUniversity of Arizona